Maharashtra Academy of Engineering & Educational Research (MAEER'S)
Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune
University Id No.: PU/PN/Engg./047/(1983) Approved By AICTE, DTE . DTE Admission code 6151  
BTech 2018-19 Application
Enquire
     
   
  About Department
 
  Vision Mission
 
  Program Outcomes
 
  Program Education Objective
 
  Mechanical Sandwich PEO-PO
 
  Curriculum
 
  Faculty
 
  Laboratories
 
  Research & Publication
 
  Achievements
 
  Training and Placement
 
  Student Association
 
  Industry-Institute Interaction
 
  Alumni
 
  Contact
 
   
 
 
 
 

Mechanical Engineering - Teaching Faculty Details
(Department of Mechanical Engineering under MITPUNE is now MIT-WPU School of Mechanical Engineering)

 
  Prakash B. Joshi
  Professor & Head
 

prakash.joshi@mitpune.edu.in

   
   
     
  Dr.Suhasini B.Desai
  Professor
  suhasini.desai@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Dr. Sandip T.Chavan
  Professor
  sandip.chavan@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  PROF. (DR.) Dattatraya K. Chavan
  Professor
  dattatraya.chavan@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Anita A. Nene
  Associate Professor
  anita.nene@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Prakash M. Gadhe
  Associate Professor
  prakash.gadhe@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Girish S. Barpande
  Associate Professor
  girish.barpande@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Deepak P. Hujare
  Associate Professor
  deepak.hujare@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Ganesh P. Borikar
  Associate Professor
 

ganesh.borikar@mitpune.edu.in

   
     
  Chidanand D. Koshti
  Associate Professor
  chidanand.koshti@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Atul M. Elgandelwar
  Associate Professor
  atul.elgandelwar@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Prof. Dr. Ganesh M. Kakandikar
  Associate Professor
 

ganesh.kakandikar@mitpune.edu.in

   
 
  Mahesh N. Pradhan
  Assistant Professor
  mahesh.pradhan@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Rohit R. Ghadge
  Assistant Professor
  rohit.ghadge@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Atul U. Palange
  Assistant Professor
  atul.palange@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Prashant S. Thakar
  Assistant Professor
  prashant.thakar@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Shailendra A. Dayane
  Assistant Professor
  shailendra.dayane@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Ratnakar R. Ghorpade
  Assistant Professor
  ratnakar.ghorpade@mipune.edu.in
   
 
  Dr. Dnyaneshwar R. Waghole
  Assistant Professor
  dnyaneshwar.waghole@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Shrihari M. Bondar
  Assistant Professor
  shrihari.bondar@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Ravindra D. Pawarkar
  Assistant Professor
  ravindra.pawarkar@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Surbhi Razdan
  Assistant Professor
  surbhi.razdan@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Sachin R. Deshmukh
  Assistant Professor
  sachin.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Mahesh V. Kulkarni
  Assistant Professor
  mahesh.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Pankaj N. Dhatrak
  Assistant Professor
  pankaj.dhatrak@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Kiran K. Desai
  Assistant Professor
  kdesai58@gmail.com
   
 
  Vaibhav N. Deshmukh
  Assistant Professor
  vaibhav.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Sanjay M.Nakate
  Assistant Professor
  smnakate@hotmail.com
   
 
  Pushkaraj D. Sonawane
  Assistant Professor
  pushkaraj.sonawane@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Manojkumar D. Hambarde
  Assistant Professor
  manojkumar.hambarde@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Prof.Snehal Bajarang Kolekar
  Assistant Professor
  snehal.kolekar@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Sanjay N. Rumde
  Assistant Professor
  sanjay.rumde@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Bhimrao R. Patil
  Assistant Professor
  bhimrao.patil@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Samidha A. Jawade
  Assistant Professor
  samidha.jawade@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Prof. Vikram S. Nagare
  Assistant Professor
  vikram.nagare@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Prof. Sagar C. Atre
  Assistant Professor
  sagar.atre@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Prof. Akshay V. Kulkarni
  Assistant Professor
  akshay.Kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Prof. Kaustubh G. Kulkarni
  Assistant Professor
  kaustubh.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
  Prof. O. M. Kaulgud
  Assistant Professor
  omkar.kaulgud@mitpune.edu.in
   
     
  Prof. Ashish H. Pawar
  Assistant Professor
  ashish.pawar@mitpune.edu.in
   
 
     
 
  Quick Link
      Time Table SEM - II
      Academic calendar
      Events
      Notice Board
      Guest Lecture
 
 
 
 
Department
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electronics & Telecommunication
Computer Engineering
Information Technology
Petroleum Engineering
Petrochemical Engineering
Polymer Engineering
Applied Mechanics
Master Of Business Administration(MBA)
Mathematics
Workshop
Physics
Humanities & Management
 
 
 
  © 2018 MAEER's MIT, Pune, India - All Rights Reserved.Latest update